BMX Ireland has new BMX Commissaries



BMX Ireland has new BMX Commissaries



BMX Ireland is delighted to have seven newly qualified BMX Commissaries. The seven have completed a course run specifically for BMX by Cycling Ireland in conjunction with British Cycling. It is the Commissaries job to oversee the running of Events and have the final say on any race disputes … the Commissaries word is final.


The magnificent seven are:


Mr. Steve Bell


Mr. Chris Larkin


Mr. Geoff Lynch


Mr. Kevin McShane


Ms. Alison Murphy


Mr. Owen Spence


Mr. Eamonn Wyer



One or a combination of the Commissaries panel in conjunction with the race organisers will oversee BMX races in the future.




You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.