Offroad Commission Members

2017

The Cycling Ireland off-road commission held their Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Saturday 21 January 2017 at Carlton hotel in Dublin.

Minutes from that meeting are available here.

The commission members are shown below.

PositionNameEmail address
ChairDamien Dugganchair@offroadcyclingireland.ie
SecretaryMartin Grimleysecretary@offroadcyclingireland.ie
TreasurerIain Smithtreasurer@offroadcyclingireland.ie
DH co-ordinatorDerek Cowandownhill@offroadcyclingireland.ie
XC co-ordinatorMaciej Staroniewiczcross-country@offroadcyclingireland.ie
CX co-ordinatorAndy Layhecyclocross@offroadcyclingireland.ie
Enduro repStephen McDonaldenduro@offroadcyclingireland.ie
Youth Development Co-ordinatorBeth McCluskeyyouth@offroadcyclingireland.ie
Women’s Rep Orla Hendronwomen@offroadcyclingireland.ie

You can send a collective email to the commission members by using commission@offroadcyclingireland.ie

2016

The Cycling Ireland off-road commission held their Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Saturday 23 January 2016 at Louis Fitzgerald hotel in Dublin.

Minutes from that meeting are available here.

Commission members:
Chair – Martin Grimley
Secretary – Lisa Millar
Treasurer – Iain Smith
DH co-ordinator – Kevin Ryan
XC co-ordinator – Maciej ‘Max’ Staroniewicz
CX co-ordinator – Robin Seymour
Enduro Rep – Stephen McDonald
Youth Development Co-ordinator – Mark Harvey

2015

The 2014 AGM, which was run in October 2014, was re-run on Saturday 24 January 2015.  The meeting took place at Kingswood Hotel Citywest, Dublin.
The elected representatives of the 2015 Off-road Commission are:

CyclingIrelandOffroadCommission2015
Left to right: Paul McEneaney (DH Co-ordinator), Stephen McDonald (Enduro Rep), Mark Harvey (Youth Development Co-ordinator), Iain Smith (Treasurer), Martin Grimley (Chair), Robin Seymour (Cyclo-cross Co-ordinator), Maciej ‘Max’ Staroniewicz (Cross-country Co-ordinator), Conor Farrell (Secretary)

Minutes from the AGM meeting on 24 January 2015 are given here.