CX National Championships

The Cyclo-cross National Championships is a UCI race which is held in January each year. Results below.

DateLocationHost clubResultsResults
13/14 January 2024Limerick RacecourseGreenmount AcademyDay2Day1
14/15 January 2023McCrystals TrackBellurgan Wheelershereyouth
08/09 January 2022Palace Demesne ArmaghSquare Wheelshereyouth
09/10 January 2021Palace Demesne ArmaghSquare WheelsNot run due to Covid-19
11/12 January 2020Castlefield, Enniscrone, Co SligoBallina CChereyouth
12/13 January 2019Fota House, Co. CorkDe Ronde van Corkhereyouth
14 January 2018
28 January 2018
Glencullen Adventure ParkTeam WORChereyouth
8 January 2017
19 February 2017
Tollymore Forest Park, NewcastleDromara CChereyouth
10 January 2016Tollymore Forest Park, NewcastleDromara CChere
11 January 2015River Valley, SwordsSwords CChere
12 January 2014Lady Dixon Park, BelfastPhoenix CChere
13 January 2013Muirhevnamor Park, DundalkCuchulainn CChere
7 January 2012St. Anne's Park, DublinTeam Worchere
9 January 2011Lurgan Park, LurganBanbridge CC, Apollo CT and Dromara CChere
7 February 2010St. Anne's Park, RahenyTeam Worchere
5 January 2009Lurgan ParkApollo CThere
6 January 2008Tymon ParkIMBRChere
8 January 2007Banbridge AcademyBanbridge CChere
9 January 2006Corcagh Park, Clondalkinhere
5 December 2004Kilbroney Park, RostrevorNewry Wheelershere
6 December 2003Kilruddery Estate, Brayhere
7 December 2002Powerscourt, Enniskerry,here
8 December 2001Lurgan Parkhere

[If you have details of the results from previous Irish Cyclo-cross national championships, please contact]


Youtube video of 1981 Irish National Cyclo-cross Championships – here
Youtube video of 1986 Irish National Cyclo-cross Championships – – here