Irish team going to UEC Cyclo-cross European Championships 2016

The Cycling Ireland Off-road Commission is sending a team away to this year’s European Cyclo-cross Championships.  The event takes place at Pont-Château in France on 29-30 October.  The team consists of one Espoir rider – David Conroy and two Juniors Craig McCarthy and JB Murphy.  They will be supported by Andy Layhe and Josh Murray.  Best wishes to the team.

Leave a Reply