Irish team heading to Cyclo-cross World Championships

The Cycling Ireland Off-road Commission has selected 4 riders to compete at the 2020 World Cyclocross Championships in Dübendorf, Switzerland (1-2 Feb 2020).
They are:
Darren Rafferty (Junior men)
Lucy O’Donnell (Junior women)
Roisin Lally (Junior women)
David Conroy (U23 men)

We wish the team success. You can see the race schedule on the event website here