Cycling Ireland Off-road Commission Calendar 2020
13/12/2019
2020
Day Date Event Type Pro Location Organiser / Link
Sat 28-Dec-19
Sun 29-Dec-19
  30-Dec-19          
Sat 04-Jan-20
Sun 05-Jan-20 5 Forests MTB Sportive XC Uls x
Sun 05-Jan-20 Ulster CX Championships CX Uls Ecclesville, Fintona Omagh Wheelers
  06-Jan-20          
Sat 11-Jan-20 Youth Nat. CX Championships CX Con Castlefield, Enniscrone, Co Sligo Ballina CC x
Sun 12-Jan-20 Irish National Cyclo-cross championships CX Con Castlefield, Enniscrone, Co Sligo Ballina CC x
  13-Jan-20          
Sat 18-Jan-20
Sun 19-Jan-20
  20-Jan-20          
Sat 25-Jan-20
Sun 26-Jan-20
Sun 26-Jan-20 Charity Mountain Bike Ride XC Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie x
  27-Jan-20          
Sat 01-Feb-20 World CX Championships CX   Dübendorf, Switzerland  
Sun 02-Feb-20 World CX Championships CX   Dübendorf, Switzerland  
  03-Feb-20          
Sat 08-Feb-20
Sun 09-Feb-20 Biking Blitz Round 1 XC Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie x
Sun 09-Feb-20
  10-Feb-20          
Sat 15-Feb-20
Sun 16-Feb-20 VALENTINES WEEKEND
  17-Feb-20          
Sat 22-Feb-20
Sun 23-Feb-20
Sun 23-Feb-20 Biking Blitz Round 2 XC Mun Ballyhoura, Limerick Biking.ie x
Sun 23-Feb-20
  24-Feb-20          
Sat 29-Feb-20
Sun 01-Mar-20 Ulster XC Spring Series Rd 1 XC Uls TBC Island Wheelers
Sun 01-Mar-20 Spring Downhill League Rd 1 DH Lei The GAP x
Sun 01-Mar-20
  02-Mar-20          
Sat 07-Mar-20
Sat 07-Mar-20
Sun 08-Mar-20
Sun 08-Mar-20 Spring Downhill League Rd 2 DH Lei The GAP x
Sun 08-Mar-20 Biking Blitz Round 3 XC Con Derroura, Galway Biking.ie x
  09-Mar-20          
Sun 15-Mar-20 Spring Downhill League Rd 3 DH Lei The GAP x
Sun 15-Mar-20 ST PATRICKS WEEKEND
Sun 15-Mar-20 Grassroots Enduro Rd 1 End Mun The Nagles, Co. Cork MBCC
Sun 15-Mar-20 Ulster XC Spring Series Rd 2 XC Uls TBC Island Wheelers
  16-Mar-20          
Sat 21-Mar-20 British XC Round 1 XC GB Hadleigh, Essex
Sun 22-Mar-20 British XC Round 1 XC GB Hadleigh, Essex
Sun 22-Mar-20 Biking Blitz Round 4 XC Lei Ticknock Biking.ie x
Sun 22-Mar-20 UCI - WORLD CUP - DHI     Portugal  
Sun 22-Mar-20 MOTHERING SUNDAY
  23-Mar-20          
Sun 29-Mar-20 Spring Downhill League Rd 4 DH Lei The GAP x
Sun 29-Mar-20 Ulster XC Round 1 XC Uls TBC Apollo
Sat 28-Mar-20 Enduro World Series Round 1 End   Manizales, COL  
Sun 29-Mar-20
Sun 29-Mar-20
  30-Mar-20          
Sat 04-Apr-20 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 1 End Uls Castlewellan First Tracks x
Sun 05-Apr-20 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 1 End Uls Castlewellan First Tracks x
Sat 04-Apr-20 Enduro World Series Round 2 End   Lo Barnechea, CHI  
Sun 05-Apr-20 Biking Blitz Round 5 XC Con Coolaney, Sligo Biking.ie x
Sun 05-Apr-20
  06-Apr-20          
Sat 11-Apr-20
Sun 12-Apr-20
Sat 11-Apr-20
Sun 12-Apr-20
Sun 12-Apr-20 EASTER SUNDAY
  13-Apr-20          
Sat 18-Apr-20 British XC Round 2 XC GB Dalby, North Yorkshire
Sun 19-Apr-20 British XC Round 2 XC GB Dalby, North Yorkshire
Sun 19-Apr-20 Biking Blitz Round 6 XC Lei Slieve Blooms, Offaly  Biking.ie x
Sat 18-Apr-20 IDMS Round 1 DH Lei Bree, Co. Wexford Bree MTB
Sun 19-Apr-20 IDMS Round 1 DH Lei Bree, Co. Wexford Bree MTB
  20-Apr-20          
Sat 25-Apr-20
Sun 26-Apr-20
Sun 26-Apr-20
Sun 26-Apr-20 Irish NPS XC Rd 1 XC TBC MAD MTB
  27-Apr-20          
Sun 03-May-20 Grassroots Enduro Rd 2 End Mun Dunmanway, Co. Cork Rebel MTB
Sun 03-May-20 UCI - WORLD CUP - DHI     Slovenia  
Sun 03-May-20 Irish NPS XC Rd 2 XC Lei The GAP The Gap
  04-May-20          
Sat 09-May-20 British XC Round 3 XC GB Glentress, Tweed Valley, Scottish Borders
Sun 10-May-20 British XC Round 3 XC GB Glentress, Tweed Valley, Scottish Borders
Sat 09-May-20 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 2 End Uls Big Wood First Tracks x
Sun 10-May-20 Ulster Enduro Championships End Uls Big Wood First Tracks x
Sun 10-May-20 UCI - WORLD CUP - DHI     Croatia  
Sun 10-May-20
Sun 10-May-20
  11-May-20          
Sat 16-May-20
Sun 17-May-20 European Championships-XCO     Graz/Stattegg, Austria  
Sat 16-May-20 Gravity Enduro Round 1 End Lei Djouce, Wicklow Biking.ie x
Sun 17-May-20 Gravity Enduro Round 1 End Lei Djouce, Wicklow Biking.ie x
Sat 16-May-20
Sun 17-May-20 Irish NPS XC Rd 3 / Ulster Rd 2 XC Uls Davagh Forest Carn Wheelers
Sun 17-May-20
  18-May-20          
Sat 23-May-20 Enduro World Series Round 3 End   Olargues, FRA  
Sun 24-May-20 UCI MTB WORLD CUP - XCO/XCC     Czech Republic  
Sat 23-May-20 IDMS Round 2 DH Mun Killarney
Sun 24-May-20 IDMS Round 2 DH Mun Killarney
Sat 23-May-20
Sun 24-May-20
  25-May-20          
Sat 30-May-20
Sun 31-May-20
Sun 31-May-20
  01-Jun-20          
Sat 06-Jun-20 Gravity Enduro Round 2 and End Mun Killaloe, Co Clare Biking.ie x
Sun 07-Jun-20 National Enduro Championships End Mun Killaloe, Co Clare Biking.ie x
Sat 06-Jun-20 British XC Round 4 XC GB Woody's Bike Park, Fowey, Cornwall
Sun 07-Jun-20 British XC Round 4 XC GB Woody's Bike Park, Fowey, Cornwall
Sun 07-Jun-20 UCI - WORLD CUP - DHI     Fort William, GB  
  08-Jun-20          
Sat 13-Jun-20
Sun 14-Jun-20 Grassroots Enduro Rd 3 End Mun Sronabui, Co. Kerry Killarney CC
Sat 13-Jun-20
Sat 13-Jun-20
Sun 14-Jun-20 Irish NPS XC Rd 4 / Ulster Rd 3 XC Uls Castlewellan TBC Dromara CC
Sun 14-Jun-20
  15-Jun-20          
Sat 20-Jun-20 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 3 End Uls Ravensdale First Tracks x
Sun 21-Jun-20 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 3 End Uls Ravensdale First Tracks x
Sat 20-Jun-20
Sun 21-Jun-20 UCI - WORLD CUP - DHI - XCO/XCC     Andorra  
Sun 21-Jun-20 Irish NPS XC Rd 5 XC Mun TBC Killarney CC
  22-Jun-20          
Sat 27-Jun-20
Sun 28-Jun-20 UCI MTB WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS - XCO/XCR Germany  
Sat 27-Jun-20
Sat 27-Jun-20 IDMS Round 3 DH Lei The Gap, Glencullen
Sun 28-Jun-20 IDMS Round 3 DH Lei The Gap, Glencullen
Sun 28-Jun-20
  29-Jun-20          
Sat 04-Jul-20 British XC Round 5 XC GB Cannock, Staffordshire
Sun 05-Jul-20 British XC Round 5 XC GB Cannock, Staffordshire
Sat 04-Jul-20 Enduro World Series Round 4 End   Val Di Fassa, ITA  
Sun 05-Jul-20
Sun 05-Jul-20
  06-Jul-20          
Sat 11-Jul-20 Enduro World Series Round 5 End   Petzen, SOL  
Sun 12-Jul-20
Sun 12-Jul-20
Sun 12-Jul-20
  13-Jul-20          
Sat 18-Jul-20 National DH Championships DH Lei Carrick Gravity BC x
Sun 19-Jul-20 National DH Championships DH Lei Carrick Gravity BC x
Sun 19-Jul-20 National XC Championships XC TBC x
Sun 19-Jul-20
  20-Jul-20          
Sat 25-Jul-20
Sun 26-Jul-20
Sat 25-Jul-20
Sun 26-Jul-20
Sun 26-Jul-20 Ulster XC Championships XC Uls Castlewellan TBC Shimna Wheelers
Sun 26-Jul-20
  27-Jul-20          
Sat 01-Aug-20 Enduro World Series Round 6 End   Burke, USA  
Sat 01-Aug-20
Sun 02-Aug-20
Sat 01-Aug-20
Sun 02-Aug-20
Sun 02-Aug-20
  03-Aug-20          
Fri 07-Aug-20
Sat 08-Aug-20 Enduro World Series Round 7 End   Whistler, CAN  
Sun 09-Aug-20
Sat 08-Aug-20
Sun 09-Aug-20
Sun 09-Aug-20
Sun 09-Aug-20
  10-Aug-20          
Sat 15-Aug-20
Sun 16-Aug-20 UCI MTB WORLD CUP - XCO/XCC     Switzerland  
Sat 15-Aug-20 IDMS Round 4 DH Lei TBC Bree MTB
Sun 16-Aug-20 IDMS Round 4 DH Lei TBC Bree MTB
Sun 16-Aug-20
Sun 16-Aug-20
  17-Aug-20          
Fri 21-Aug-20
Sun 23-Aug-20 UCI MTB WORLD CUP - XCO/XCC - DHI   Canada  
Sat 22-Aug-20 Gravity Enduro Round 3 End Lei Ballinastoe, Co. Wicklow Biking.ie x
Sun 23-Aug-20 Gravity Enduro Round 3 End Lei Ballinastoe, Co. Wicklow Biking.ie x
  24-Aug-20          
Sat 29-Aug-20 Enduro World Series Round 8 End   Zermatt, Switzerland  
Sun 30-Aug-20 Grassroots Enduro Rd 4 End Con Union Woods, Co. Sligo Northwest MTB
Sun 30-Aug-20
Sun 30-Aug-20
  31-Aug-20          
Sat 05-Sep-20
Sun 06-Sep-20 UCI MTB WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS - DHI   Austria  
Sat 05-Sep-20 Gravity Enduro Round 4 End Lei Carrick Biking.ie x
Sun 06-Sep-20 Gravity Enduro Round 4 End Lei Carrick Biking.ie x
Sun 06-Sep-20
  07-Sep-20          
Sat 12-Sep-20 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 4 End Uls TBC First Tracks x
Sun 13-Sep-20 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 4 End Uls TBC First Tracks x
Sat 12-Sep-20
Sun 13-Sep-20 UCI MTB WORLD CUP - XCO/XCC - DHI   Italy  
Sat 12-Sep-20
Sun 13-Sep-20
Sun 13-Sep-20
  14-Sep-20          
Fri 18-Sep-20
Sat 19-Sep-20
Sun 20-Sep-20 UCI MTB WORLD CUP - XCO/XCC - DHI   France  
Sun 20-Sep-20 Grassroots Enduro Rd 5 End Lei Bree, Co. Wexford Bree MTB
Sun 20-Sep-20 Kinning Cycles CX GP CX Uls Orangefield (TBC) Kinning CC x
Sun 20-Sep-20
Sun 20-Sep-20
  21-Sep-20          
Sat 26-Sep-20 Enduro Trophy of Nations End   Finale Ligure, Italy  
Sun 27-Sep-20
Sun 27-Sep-20 Phoenix CX CX Uls Lady Dixon Park, Belfast Phoenix CC x
Sun 27-Sep-20
  28-Sep-20          
Sun 04-Oct-20
Sun 04-Oct-20 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 1 CX Uls TBC TBC
  05-Oct-20          
Sun 11-Oct-20
Sun 11-Oct-20 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 2 CX Uls TBC TBC
  12-Oct-20          
Sun 18-Oct-20
Sun 18-Oct-20
Sun 18-Oct-20 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 3 CX Uls TBC TBC
  19-Oct-20          
Sat 24-Oct-20
Sun 25-Oct-20
Sun 25-Oct-20 Ulster Cyclo-cross Rd 4 CX Uls TBC TBC
  26-Oct-20          
Sat 31-Oct-20
Sun 01-Nov-20
Sun 01-Nov-20
  02-Nov-20          
Sun 08-Nov-20
Sun 08-Nov-20
  09-Nov-20          
Sun 15-Nov-20
Sun 15-Nov-20
  16-Nov-20          
Sun 22-Nov-20
Sun 22-Nov-20
  23-Nov-20          
Sat 28-Nov-20
Sun 29-Nov-20
Sun 29-Nov-20
  30-Nov-20          
Sun 06-Dec-20
Sun 06-Dec-20 Provincial CX Championships CX
  07-Dec-20          
Sat 12-Dec-20
Sun 13-Dec-20
  14-Dec-20          
Sat 19-Dec-20
Sun 20-Dec-20 CHRISTMAS WEEKEND
  21-Dec-20          
Sat 26-Dec-20
Sun 27-Dec-20
  28-Dec-20          
Sun 03-Jan-21
Sun 03-Jan-21
  04-Jan-21          
Sat 09-Jan-21
Sun 10-Jan-21 Irish National Cyclo-cross championships CX Uls TBC  
  11-Jan-21          
Sat 16-Jan-21
Sun 17-Jan-21
  18-Jan-21          
Sat 23-Jan-21
Sun 24-Jan-21
  25-Jan-21          
Sat 30-Jan-21
Sun 31-Jan-21