2019 CyclingIreland National DH Championships 21st July 2019 Rostrevor, Co Down

FINAL RESULTS

	Champs								
(Rank)	(Rank)		Bib.	First Name	Last Name	Class	Run 1	Run 2	Gap
00 END	LIDO								
00-ENDURO -1		213	Jacob	Draper		* 02.58 172	* 02:52,892		
	2		211	Caolan	Griffin		* 03:00,795	* 02:51,985	00:01 715
	3		210	Conor	Toman		* 03:09,403		
	4		217	Sean	McKeown			* 03:01,050	
	5		218	Alan	Nevin			* 03:09,436	
	6		219	Vygandas	Petryla			* 03:28,363	00:41,134
	7		220	Aaron	Shilliday		* 03:51,098	* 03:25,404	01:25,437
-	8		212	Joe	Butler		* 04:04,193		02:01,197
-	9		221	Niall	Whelan			* 03:20,315	02:33,255
01-HAR	DTAIL								
	1		202	Andrew	Graham		02:53,057	* 02:43,988	
	2		200	Darius	Guzauskas		03:28,339	* 03:23,640	•
-	3		201	GARY	DICKSON		03:43,857	* 03:40,882	00:56,894
02-JUV			400	0 "				* 00 00 100	
	1	1	180	Callum	Morris	Champs	02:32,955	* 02:29,136	00.44.400
	2		184	James	Brodison		02:58,490	* 02:43,322	
	3		188	Jay	Mccord		03:19,619	* 03:08,172	
	4		185	ethan	farrell		03:32,634	* 03:21,234	
	5 6	2	192 187	George Jarlath	Thompson Larkin	Champa	03:18,717	* 03:32,296	
	7	3	191	Ronan	Doyle	Champs Champs	04:15,254 04:12,147	* 03:49,446 * 06:18,216	
	8	4	181	Jamie	Williamson	Champs	02:31,868	* 08:59,145	
	0	7	101	Janne	vviiilaiiisoii	Champs	02.51,000	00.55,145	00.50,003
03-YOU	THS								
	1	1	160	Oisin	O Callaghan	Champs	02:10,734	* 02:08,655	
-	2	2	162	Morgan	Steele	Champs	02:21,593	* 02:16,636	00:07,981
-	3	3	163	Daniel	Lappin	Champs	02:25,783	* 02:25,258	00:16,603
-	4		170	Jay	Mcdowell		02:50,728	* 02:36,595	
-	5	4	164	Scott	Roberts	Champs	02:42,086	* 02:38,148	00:29,493
-	6		171	Kevin	Conway		02:54,645	* 02:51,127	00:42,472
-	7	5	167	Jacob	Wright	Champs	02:53,370	* 02:51,163	00:42,508
-	8	6	172	Kyle	Hassan	Champs	02:56,927	* 03:37,171	01:28,516
-	9	7	166	Jake	Kavanagh	Champs		* 07:35,524	05:26,869
-1	0	8	165	Josh	Rooney	Champs	02:43,087	* 11:43,355	09:34,700
04-WO									
	1	1	158	McKenna	Merten	Champs	03:14,318	* 03:04,436	
	2	2	151	Tara	O'Boyle	Champs	03:09,003	* 03:06,031	00:01,595
	3	3	154	Ruth	McGinn	Champs	03:21,527	* 03:18,113	
-	4	4	159	Hannah	Mullin	Champs	03:41,630	* 03:43,194	00:38,758
DNF - Ru	n Z		450	Lies	Davia	Ch area is -	00.47.700	*	
			156	Lisa	Davis	Champs	03:47,796		

05-MASTERS 50)									
-1	1	144	Brendan	Materson	Champs	03:05,096	* 02:45,269			
-2	2	143	John	Glover	Champs	02:50,200	* 02:46.972	00:01.703		
-3	3	142	Steven	Graham	Champs	02:51,091	* 02:51,687	00:06,418		
-4	4	140	Norman	Atkins	Champs	02:54,698	* 02:54,543			
-5	5	141	Malachy	O'Boyle	Champs	03:01,050	* 02:58,209			
			,	, -		,		,. ,.		
06-MASTERS 40										
-1	1	111	ian	coates	Champs	02:19,828	* 02:14,405			
-2	2	113	Glyn	O'Brien	Champs	02:24,096	* 02:17,999	00:03,594		
-3	3	110	Dale	McMullan	Champs	02:32,199	* 02:24,683	00:10,278		
-4	4	114	Michael	Cowan	Champs	02:28,851	* 02:25,080	00:10,675		
-5	5	115	Joe	Ward	Champs	02:31,577	* 02:30,190			
-6	6	112	lan	McIntyre	Champs	02:34,615	* 02:32,561	00:18,156		
-7		128	Wayne	Burrell		02:56,545	* 02:46,161	00:31,756		
-8	_	123	Richard	Kelly	01	02:47,276	* 02:46,377			
-9	7	117	Kenneth	Murphy	Champs	03:05,009	* 02:55,926			
-10	8	125	craig	elliott	Champs	03:24,202	* 03:13,383			
-11		126	Wayne	Beattie		03:33,079	* 03:14,347			
-12		127	Miceal	Farrell		03:25,621	* 04:03,063	01:48,658		
07-SPORTS										
-1		92	Ciaran	Donnellan		02:45,120	* 02:33,042			
-2		91	kevin	coster		02:48,404	* 02:46,924	00:13,882		
-3		90	glenn	coster		03:03,540	* 02:55,125			
-4		93	ian	farrell		03:20,239	* 02:58,159			
						·	,			
08-MASTERS 30										
-1	1	82	James	Edwards	Champs	02:28,819	* 02:26,311			
-2		65	Nick	Rocks		02:43,935	* 02:27,028			
-3		80	Chris	Mallen	<u>.</u>	02:30,088	* 02:30,226	00:03,915		
-4	2	66	Colin	Rowntree	Champs	02:34,879	* 02:30,636			
-5	_	60	Philip	Mullan	Ob	02:35,081	* 02:34,364			
-6 -7	3	83 69	Alastair Jeff	Maxwell	Champs	02:37,961	* 02:34,514			
-7 -8	5	61	Dan	Bickerstaff	Champs	02:36,931 02:37,738	* 02:36,334 * 02:36,469	00:10,023		
-8 -9	6	64	Laurence	Byrne Farrington	Champs Champs	02:37,736	* 02:36,851	00:10,138		
-10	7	62	paul	fitzgerald	Champs	05:19,082	* 02:40,703	00:10,340		
-11	,	78	Jason	Brown	Onampo	02:52,163	* 02:44,512			
-12		68	Glen	Hamilton		02:47,193	* 02:44,693			
-13		74	Mark	Nulty		02:53,197	* 02:48,892			
-14	8	81	mark	hylands	Champs	02:52,166	* 02:50,709			
-15	9	84	Niall	Egan	Champs	02:56,487	* 02:56,883			
-16		71	Matthew	TATE		03:04,692	* 02:57,454			
-17		72	Tomas	Hayden		03:16,317	* 02:57,542	00:31,231		
-18	10	70	Mick	Byrne	Champs	03:01,143	* 02:58,603			
-19	11	73	david	martin	Champs	03:06,452	* 02:59,754	00:33,443		
-20	12	77	Darren	Wilson	Champs	02:50,955	* 02:59,926			
-21		75	John	O'Neill		03:45,492	* 03:13,096			
-22	13	79	Marty	Carr	Champs	03:24,793	* 03:13,584	00:47,273		
-23		76	Philip	Robinson		03:43,526	* 03:33,098	01:06,787		
OQ_ II INII O D C	09-JUNIORS									
-1	1	41	Ronan	Dunne	Champs	02:15 502	* 02:00 667			
-1 -2	2	40	Ronan	Cumming	Champs	02:15,503 02:13,248	* 02:09,667 * 02:11,551	00:01,884		
-2 -3	3	48	Christopher Drew	Armstrong	Champs	02:13,248	* 02:15,351	00:01,884		
-3 -4	4	43	Oliver	Davy	Champs	02:16,571	* 02:27,705			
-4 -5	5	43	Tiarnán	Tinnelly	Champs	02:27,596	* 02:31,032			
-5 -6	6	44	Shea	Rooney	Champs	02:37,936	* 02:34,170	00:24,503		
-7	7	46	Jamie	Harnett	Champs	02:36,511	* 02:34,719			
,	•	.0	Janno	· Idiriott	Jilanipo	02.00,011	02.01,710	33.23,002		

DIN	TKUIT Z								
			49	Dylan	Waters	Champs	03:04,191	*	
10-9	SENIORS								
	-1	1	1	Jacob	Dickson	Champs	02:04,069	* 02:04,839	
	-2	2	2	Conor	Bate	Champs	02:14,590	* 02:11,904	00:07,065
	-3	3	15	Cathal	Fitzpatrick	Champs	02:14,758	* 02:16,445	00:11,606
	-4	4	21	Rob	Davis	Champs	02:31,884	* 02:17,704	00:12,865
	-5	5	5	Daniel	Wolfe	Champs	02:18,825	* 02:18,380	00:13,541
	-6	6	3	James	MacFerran	Champs	02:16,589	* 02:20,256	00:15,417
	-7	7	12	Ronan	Gahan	Champs	02:17,767	* 02:20,437	00:15,598
	-8	8	14	Liam	Wolfe	Champs	02:22,122	* 02:20,442	00:15,603
	-9		27	Davy	Graham	·	02:29,333	* 02:26,092	00:21,253
	-10	9	6	Peter	Campbell	Champs	02:23,616	* 02:26,698	00:21,859
	-11		33	Michael	Rea	·	02:30,271	* 02:27,126	00:22,287
	-12	10	4	Stephen	McCormack	Champs	02:28,099	* 02:28,877	00:24,038
	-13		31	Andrew	Godfrey	· ·	02:26,273	* 02:33,525	00:28,686
	-14		30	Luc	Bonnargent		02:40,365	* 02:36,007	00:31,168
	-15		8	Bryce	Mcdowell		02:38,140	* 02:37,963	00:33,124
	-16	11	10	Adam	Voss	Champs	02:49,543	* 02:44,813	00:39,974
	-17		28	Mark	Crossey	·	02:49,041	* 02:45,114	00:40,275
	-18		32	Jordan	Scott		02:14,829	* 02:47,423	00:42,584
	-19	12	11	David	Finn	Champs	02:55,334	* 02:49,865	00:45,026
	-20	13	18	brendan	callaghan	Champs	03:08,455	* 02:58,112	00:53,273
	-21	14	9	Luke J	Beattie	Champs	03:29,061	* 03:09,123	01:04,284
	-22	15	7	Mark	O'Kane	Champs	02:38,948	* 03:28,183	01:23,344
		_			_		,	-,	, -