Cycling Ireland Off-road Commission Calendar 2018
05/12/2017
2018
Day Date Event Type Pro Location Organiser / Link
Sat 30-Dec-17
Sun 31-Dec-17
  01-Jan-18          
Sat 06-Jan-18
Sun 07-Jan-18 Kinning Cyclo-cross CX Uls TBC Kinning Cycles
  08-Jan-18          
Sat 13-Jan-18
Sun 14-Jan-18 Irish National Cyclo-cross championships CX Lei Glencullan (GAP) Team WORC
  15-Jan-18          
Sat 20-Jan-18
Sun 21-Jan-18
  22-Jan-18          
Sat 27-Jan-18
Sun 28-Jan-18 Youth Nat. CX Championships CX Uls Castlereagh, Belfast Dromara CC
Sun 28-Jan-18 Charity Mountain Bike Ride XC Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie
  29-Jan-18          
Sat 03-Feb-18
Sun 04-Feb-18 World CX Championships CX EU Valkenburg (NED)  
  05-Feb-18          
Sat 10-Feb-18
Sun 11-Feb-18 Biking Blitz Round 1 XC Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sun 11-Feb-18 VALENTINES WEEKEND
  12-Feb-18          
Sat 17-Feb-18
Sun 18-Feb-18
  19-Feb-18          
Sat 24-Feb-18
Sun 25-Feb-18
Sun 25-Feb-18 Biking Blitz Round 2 XC Mun Ballyhoura, Limerick Biking.ie
Sun 25-Feb-18 Xmtb Spring Series Rd 1 XC Uls Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb
  26-Feb-18          
Sat 03-Mar-18
Sun 04-Mar-18
Sun 04-Mar-18
Sun 04-Mar-18 Xmtb Spring Series Rd 2 XC Uls Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb
  05-Mar-18          
Sat 10-Mar-18 UCI-WC-XCO XC   Stellenbosch, South Africa  
Sat 10-Mar-18 IDMS Round 1 DH Lei Bree, Co. Wexford Bree MTB
Sun 11-Mar-18 IDMS Round 1 DH Lei Bree, Co. Wexford Bree MTB
Sun 11-Mar-18 MOTHERING SUNDAY
Sun 11-Mar-18 Biking Blitz Round 3 XC Con Derroura, Galway Biking.ie
  12-Mar-18          
Sat 17-Mar-18
Sun 18-Mar-18 ST PATRICKS WEEKEND
Sun 18-Mar-18
  19-Mar-18          
Sat 24-Mar-18 British XC Round 1 XC GB Sherwood Pines, East Midlands
Sun 25-Mar-18 British XC Round 1 XC GB Sherwood Pines, East Midlands
Sun 25-Mar-18 Biking Blitz Round 4 XC Lei Ticknock Biking.ie
Sun 25-Mar-18 Xmtb Spring Series Rd 3 XC Uls Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb
Sun 25-Mar-18 Enduro World Series Round 1 End   Chile  
  26-Mar-18          
Sat 31-Mar-18
Sun 01-Apr-18
Sat 31-Mar-18
Sun 01-Apr-18 Enduro World Series Round 2 End   Colombia  
Sun 01-Apr-18 EASTER SUNDAY
  02-Apr-18          
Sat 07-Apr-18
Sun 08-Apr-18 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 1 End Uls Tollymore TBC First Tracks
Sun 08-Apr-18
  09-Apr-18          
Sat 14-Apr-18 IDMS Round 2 DH Mun Tralee, Co. Kerry Tralee MTB
Sun 15-Apr-18 IDMS Round 2 DH Mun Tralee, Co. Kerry Tralee MTB
Sun 15-Apr-18
Sun 15-Apr-18
  16-Apr-18          
Sat 21-Apr-18 British XC Round 2 XC GB Dalby Forest, Yorkshire
Sun 22-Apr-18 British XC Round 2 XC GB Dalby Forest, Yorkshire
Sun 22-Apr-18 Gravity Enduro Round 1 End Lei Ballinastoe, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sun 22-Apr-18
Sun 22-Apr-18 UCI-WC-DHI DH   Loinj, Croatia  
  23-Apr-18          
Sat 28-Apr-18
Sun 29-Apr-18
Sun 29-Apr-18 Irish NPS XC Round 1 XC
  30-Apr-18          
Sat 05-May-18 IDMS Round 3 DH Mun Dunmanaway, Co. Cork Rebel MTB
Sun 06-May-18 IDMS Round 3 DH Mun Dunmanaway, Co. Cork Rebel MTB
Sun 06-May-18
  07-May-18          
Sat 12-May-18 British XC Round 3 XC GB Glentress Forest, Peebles
Sun 13-May-18 British XC Round 3 XC GB Glentress Forest, Peebles
Sat 12-May-18
Sun 13-May-18 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 2 End Uls Bigwood First Tracks
Sun 13-May-18 Enduro World Series Round 3 End   France  
  14-May-18          
Sat 19-May-18
Sun 20-May-18 Irish NPS XC Round 2 XC
Sat 19-May-18
Sun 20-May-18
Sat 19-May-18
Sun 20-May-18 Gravity Enduro Round 2 End Mun Mt. Leinster, Carlow Biking.ie
Sun 20-May-18 UCI-WC-XCO XC   Albstadt, Germany  
  21-May-18          
Sat 26-May-18
Sun 27-May-18
Sat 26-May-18
Sun 27-May-18
Sat 26-May-18
Sun 27-May-18 UCI-WC-XCO XC   Czech Rep  
  28-May-18          
Sat 02-Jun-18
Sun 03-Jun-18 Irish NPS XC Round 3 XC
Sun 03-Jun-18 UCI-WC-DHI DH GB Fortwilliam, Scotland  
  04-Jun-18          
Sat 09-Jun-18 British XC Round 4 XC GB Phoenix Bike Park, Suffolk
Sun 10-Jun-18 British XC Round 4 XC GB Phoenix Bike Park, Suffolk
Sat 09-Jun-18 IDMS Round X DH
Sun 10-Jun-18 IDMS Round X DH
Sun 10-Jun-18 UCI-WC-DHI DH   Leogang, Austria  
  11-Jun-18          
Sat 16-Jun-18
Sun 17-Jun-18
Sat 16-Jun-18
Sat 16-Jun-18
Sun 17-Jun-18 Gravity Enduro Championships End Lei Ticknock, Dublin Biking.ie
Sun 17-Jun-18
  18-Jun-18          
Sat 23-Jun-18
Sun 24-Jun-18
Sat 23-Jun-18
Sat 23-Jun-18 Irish NPS XC Round 4 XC
Sun 24-Jun-18 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 3 End Uls Rostrevor First Tracks
  25-Jun-18          
Sat 30-Jun-18
Sat 30-Jun-18
Sun 01-Jul-18
Sun 01-Jul-18 Enduro World Series Round 4 End   Austria/Slovenia  
  02-Jul-18          
Sat 07-Jul-18 UCI Masters World Champs     Vallnord, Andorra  
Sun 08-Jul-18 Irish NPS XC Round 5 XC
Sun 08-Jul-18 UCI-WC-DHI, UCI-WC-XCO DH/XC   Val di Sole, Italy  
  09-Jul-18          
Sat 14-Jul-18
Sun 15-Jul-18
Sun 15-Jul-18 UCI-WC-DHI, UCI-WC-XCO DH/XC   Vallnord, Andorra  
  16-Jul-18          
Sat 21-Jul-18 National DH Championships DH
Sun 22-Jul-18 National DH Championships DH
Sun 22-Jul-18 National XC Championships XC
Sun 22-Jul-18 Enduro World Series Round 5 End   Italy  
  23-Jul-18          
Sat 28-Jul-18
Sun 29-Jul-18
27-30 July
Sat 28-Jul-18
Sun 29-Jul-18
Sun 29-Jul-18
Sun 29-Jul-18
  30-Jul-18          
Sat 04-Aug-18
Sat 04-Aug-18 British XC Round 5 XC GB Royal Welsh Showgrounds, Builth Wells
Sun 05-Aug-18 British XC Round 5 XC GB Royal Welsh Showgrounds, Builth Wells
Sat 04-Aug-18
Sun 05-Aug-18 Gravity Enduro Round 3 End Mun Ballyhoura, Limerick Biking.ie
Sun 05-Aug-18
  06-Aug-18          
Tue 07-Aug-18 European Championships XC   Glasgow here
Sat 11-Aug-18 IDMS Round X DH
Sun 12-Aug-18 IDMS Round X DH
Sun 12-Aug-18 UCI-WC-DHI, UCI-WC-XCO DH/XC   Mont-Sainte-Anne, Canada  
Sun 12-Aug-18 Enduro World Series Round 6 End   Whistler, Canada  
  13-Aug-18          
Sat 18-Aug-18
Sun 19-Aug-18
Sat 18-Aug-18
Sun 19-Aug-18
Sun 19-Aug-18
Sun 19-Aug-18
  20-Aug-18          
Fri 24-Aug-18
Sat 25-Aug-18
Sun 26-Aug-18
Sun 26-Aug-18 UCI-WC-DHI, UCI-WC-XCO DH/XC   La Bresse, France  
  27-Aug-18          
Sat 01-Sep-18
Sun 02-Sep-18
Sun 02-Sep-18
  03-Sep-18          
Sat 08-Sep-18
Sun 09-Sep-18 Gravity Enduro Round 4 End Lei Djouce, Wicklow Biking.ie
Sun 09-Sep-18 World Championships XCO/DH DH/XC   Lenzerheide, Switzerland  
  10-Sep-18          
Sat 15-Sep-18
Sun 16-Sep-18
Sat 15-Sep-18
Sun 16-Sep-18
Sat 15-Sep-18
Sun 16-Sep-18
Sun 16-Sep-18 Vitus First Tracks Enduro Rd 4 End Castlewellan/Bellurgan First Tracks
  17-Sep-18          
Fri 21-Sep-18
Sat 22-Sep-18
Sun 23-Sep-18
Sun 23-Sep-18
Sun 23-Sep-18
Sun 23-Sep-18
Sun 23-Sep-18 Enduro World Series Round 7 End   Spain  
  24-Sep-18          
Sat 29-Sep-18 IDMS Round X DH
Sun 30-Sep-18 IDMS Round X DH
Sun 30-Sep-18 Enduro World Series Round 8 End   Italy  
  01-Oct-18          
Sat 06-Oct-18
Sun 07-Oct-18
  08-Oct-18          
Sat 13-Oct-18
Sun 14-Oct-18
  15-Oct-18          
Sat 20-Oct-18
Sun 21-Oct-18
Sun 21-Oct-18
  22-Oct-18          
Sat 27-Oct-18
Sun 28-Oct-18
  29-Oct-18          
Sat 03-Nov-18
Sun 04-Nov-18
Sun 04-Nov-18
  05-Nov-18          
Sat 10-Nov-18
Sun 11-Nov-18
  12-Nov-18          
Sat 17-Nov-18
Sun 18-Nov-18
  19-Nov-18          
Sat 24-Nov-18
Sun 25-Nov-18
  26-Nov-18          
Sat 01-Dec-18
Sun 02-Dec-18
  03-Dec-18          
Sat 08-Dec-18
Sun 09-Dec-18
  10-Dec-18          
Sat 15-Dec-18
Sun 16-Dec-18
  17-Dec-18          
Sat 22-Dec-18
Sun 23-Dec-18
  24-Dec-18 CHRISTMAS EVE        
Sat 29-Dec-18
Sun 30-Dec-18
  31-Dec-18          
Sat 05-Jan-19
Sun 06-Jan-19
  07-Jan-19          
Sat 12-Jan-19
Sun 13-Jan-19 Irish National Cyclo-cross championships CX Mun TBC  
  14-Jan-19          
Sat 19-Jan-19
Sun 20-Jan-19
  21-Jan-19          
Sat 26-Jan-19
Sun 27-Jan-19
  28-Jan-19          
Sat 02-Feb-19
Sun 03-Feb-19